Reviews

Ohio Flame has been awarded eKomi's Gold Seal of Approval!
Because reviews matter!  eKomi is one of the world's largest independent providers of transaction-based reviews and ratings.  They collect unbiased reviews and ratings from certified Ohio Flame purchases and rate us on what real customers have to say. 
Ohio Flame is proud to have a Gold rating with eKomi with a 4.9/5 rating.
 eKomi Gold
RECENT REVIEWS

5/5
" The process, customer service, quality of the fire pit, was perfect! I am completely impressed and happy with all of it! I would absolutely recommend your company! And MADE ENTIRELY IN THE USA!"
04/10/2020

5/5
" Great product, fast shipping."
04/14/2020

5/5
" Personal - Authentic - Professional... and incredibly Responsive. Thanks for making our home a little brighter and warmer during this time. I wish you all the best."
04/11/2020

5/5
" very happy with the fire pit and the customer service was excellent!"
04/11/2020

5/5
" Great products and service."
04/10/2020

5/5
" Online ordering and shipping was great. Highly recommend the product ..... this was my 3rd purchase."
04/08/2020

5/5
" Dealing with Ohio Flame was great. I got to speak with a person! Wonderful! Plus very good service and quality products."
04/29/2020

5/5
" Happy"
04/06/2020

5/5
" We’ll have many gatherings around our new Ohio Flame 30in. fire pit with matching lid & stainless steel rod fire poker for years. Portability, style & quality materials are worth the investment!"
04/07/2020

5/5
" I am very happy with my new fire bowl from Ohio Flame. The quality is outstanding. Shipping was prompt. The 30” Patriot is an excellent value and looks like it will last for generations!"
04/28/2020

5/5
" The shipping was very quick, well boxed"
04/06/2020

5/5
" We love our new fire pit and enjoy the metal lid."
04/04/2020

5/5
" Service was very good and the product is great!"
04/27/2020

5/5
" The fire pit is beautiful. Arrived in excellent condition. Works beautiful. A great source of solace in a very cold spring in a very hard time."
04/26/2020

5/5
" I was very happy with the entire process."
04/01/2020

5/5
" This 36 in. Liberty is perfect for our summer night bon fires with friends and family . Plus now with the grill top I'll be cooking up some great hickory smoked steaks. This is a solidly built pit & buy."
03/37/2020

5/5
" The entire transaction was smooth and well coordinated. We absolutely LOVE our furniture and look forward to using it forever!!!"
03/21/2020

5/5
" The fire pit is awesome. Very well made. Heavy steel. Shipping was quick. I am very satisfied."
03/24/2020

5/5
" The fire pit is beautiful and such high quality, we could not be happier with it. We would definitely recommend to our family and friends."
03/23/2020

5/5
" We love our high quality fire bowl we purchased from Ohio Flame. I would definitely recommend them to others."
03/21/2020

5/5
" Order procedure worked without any problems. I promptly received an email confirmation after placing the order on a Sunday evening. My Patriot fire pit arrived on Tuesday, it exceeds my expectations."
02/10/2020

5/5
"The fire pit is amazing.  We are happy to have found it.  Solid construction and the quality of the finish is a center piece in our backyard."
02/02/2020

5/5
"We love our fire pit.  Customer services was exceptional.  Delivery ran smoothly and was timely."
01/18/2020

5/5
"A truly beautiful, well built and sculptural fire pit. We are so happy to have bought this one."
01/19/2020

5/5
"Great fire pit. Very well made. Looking forward to years of use."
01/19/2020

5/5
"My new fire pit arrived on time and in good condition. The quality of the materials and fabrication were excellent. Glad to support an American business and Veterans. Semper Fi!"
01/04/2020

5/5
" Very satisfied with the entire process, website, service, price, quality, and ease of dealing with Ohio Flame."
01/06/2020

5/5
" you guys were great, I also gave you a 5 star Google review"
01/01/2020