Reviews

Ohio Flame has been awarded eKomi's Gold Seal of Approval!
Because reviews matter!  eKomi is one of the world's largest independent providers of transaction-based reviews and ratings.  They collect unbiased reviews and ratings from certified Ohio Flame purchases and rate us on what real customers have to say. 
Ohio Flame is proud to have a Gold rating with eKomi with a 4.9/5 rating.
 eKomi Gold
RECENT REVIEWS
5/5
" The ordering process the delivery and the product are all very good we are very satisfied."
03/22/2020

5/5
" Order procedure worked without any problems. I promptly received an email confirmation after placing the order on a Sunday evening. My Patriot fire pit arrived on Tuesday, it exceeds my expectations."
02/10/2020

5/5
"The fire pit is amazing.  We are happy to have found it.  Solid construction and the quality of the finish is a center piece in our backyard."
02/02/2020

5/5
"We love our fire pit.  Customer services was exceptional.  Delivery ran smoothly and was timely."
01/18/2020

5/5
"A truly beautiful, well built and sculptural fire pit. We are so happy to have bought this one."
01/19/2020

5/5
"Great fire pit. Very well made. Looking forward to years of use."
01/19/2020

5/5
"My new fire pit arrived on time and in good condition. The quality of the materials and fabrication were excellent. Glad to support an American business and Veterans. Semper Fi!"
01/04/2020

5/5
" Very satisfied with the entire process, website, service, price, quality, and ease of dealing with Ohio Flame."
01/06/2020

5/5
" you guys were great, I also gave you a 5 star Google review"
01/01/2020

5/5
" Excellent American made product.
Bought another fire pit for a friend who loves it. Would recommend." 
12/29/2019

5/5
"I had a number of questions about the fire pit as well as the screen cover. I was fortunate enough to call and the owner picked up the phone and went above and beyond with my order.  Thank you." 
12/28/2019